top of page
  • wordsmith010

How to Journey Through Life

๐‘ป๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ญ๐’Š๐’—๐’† ๐‘บ๐’–๐’•๐’“๐’‚๐’” are guiding principles that Kundalini Yogiโ€™s use to navigate the transition into the Aquarian Age, a time of great spiritual awakening and transformation.

These sutras are concise statements formed from complex spiritual concepts that serve as a roadmap for the journey towards higher consciousness.

The first sutra, ๐‘น๐’†๐’„๐’๐’ˆ๐’๐’Š๐’”๐’† ๐’•๐’‰๐’‚๐’• ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’“ ๐’‘๐’†๐’“๐’”๐’๐’ ๐’Š๐’” ๐’š๐’๐’– emphasises the interconnectedness of all beings. It encourages us to see ourselves in others and to cultivate empathy and compassion for all.

By recognising the oneness of all existence, we can overcome the illusion of separation and move towards a more harmonious and compassionate world.

The second sutra, ๐‘ป๐’‰๐’†๐’“๐’† ๐’Š๐’” ๐’‚ ๐’˜๐’‚๐’š ๐’•๐’‰๐’“๐’๐’–๐’ˆ๐’‰ ๐’†๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’š ๐’ƒ๐’๐’๐’„๐’Œ reminds us that there are no insurmountable obstacles on our path. Even when we encounter challenges or setbacks, there is always a way forward. This sutra encourages us to approach obstacles with a positive attitude and to trust that we will find a way through.

The third sutra, ๐‘พ๐’‰๐’†๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’•๐’Š๐’Ž๐’† ๐’Š๐’” ๐’๐’ ๐’š๐’๐’–, ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’“๐’•, ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’‘๐’“๐’†๐’”๐’”๐’–๐’“๐’† ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’ƒ๐’† ๐’๐’‡๐’‡ encourages us to take action. This sutra reminds us that procrastination and indecision only create more pressure and stress. By taking action when the time is right, we can move forward with ease and grace.

The fourth sutra, ๐‘ผ๐’๐’…๐’†๐’“๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’•๐’‰๐’“๐’๐’–๐’ˆ๐’‰ ๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’‘๐’‚๐’”๐’”๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’๐’“ ๐’š๐’๐’– ๐’˜๐’Š๐’๐’ ๐’Ž๐’Š๐’”๐’–๐’๐’…๐’†๐’“๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’•๐’Š๐’Ž๐’†๐’” accentuates the importance of cultivating compassion and understanding in our interactions with others. This sutra reminds us that our perceptions and interpretations of the world are shaped by our beliefs and biases. But by approaching others with compassion and an open mind, we can gain a deeper understanding of ourselves and the world around us.

The fifth sutra, ๐‘ฝ๐’Š๐’ƒ๐’“๐’‚๐’•๐’† ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ช๐’๐’”๐’Ž๐’๐’”. ๐‘ป๐’‰๐’† ๐‘ช๐’๐’”๐’Ž๐’๐’” ๐’”๐’‰๐’‚๐’๐’ ๐’„๐’๐’†๐’‚๐’“ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’‘๐’‚๐’•๐’‰ encourages us to cultivate our own inner power and radiance. By raising our own vibration and connecting with the Universal energy of the Cosmos, we can overcome obstacles and follow our true path. We are not alone in our journey towards higher consciousness and the universe is always supporting us.

#yogaphilosophy #kundaliniyoga #fivesutras #weareone #wakeup

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page